Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

OPEN SEW 2023/2024 DATES



Come use our classroom and enjoy a day of sewing! Bring a friend or two and enjoy the good times. Think of this as a personal retreat. Just bring your lunch and some beverages. While no instructor is on site, you have full use of our entire classroom. Let's see how many projects you can start and finish. Happy quilting!

OPEN SEW 2023/2024 DATES

Cost:
$ 40.00
Tue, Jul 16, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 7, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Aug 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Aug 14, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Sep 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Oct 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 5, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Nov 12, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart

Tue, Dec 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Add to Cart