Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

PEDAL PUSHERS 2023



A FUN GROUP OF QUILTERS WHO ENJOY TRYING NEW QUILTS AND ENJOY THE FRIENDSHIP THAT WE BUILD ALONG THE WAY. THE GROUP IS NOW CLOSED, HOWEVER CHECK BACK AT A LATER DATE FOR AN OPENING. WE WOULD LOVE TO HAVE YOU TO JOIN US.
Instructor Name:
Nancy Christian

PEDAL PUSHERS 2023

Cost:
$ 60.00
Wed, Feb 22, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Feb 23, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Feb 24, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Wed, Mar 22, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Mar 23, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Mar 24, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Wed, Apr 26, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Apr 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Apr 28, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, May 25, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, May 26, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, May 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Jun 22, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Jun 23, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, Jun 24, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Wed, Jul 26, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Jul 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Jul 28, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Wed, Aug 23, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Aug 24, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Aug 25, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Wed, Sep 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Sep 28, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Sep 29, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Wed, Oct 25, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Thu, Oct 26, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Oct 27, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Nov 16, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Nov 17, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm

Thu, Dec 14, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Fri, Dec 15, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 at 9:30 am to 5:30 pm