Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Come Sew with Nancy: Group



Enjoy a productive day sewing with other friendly sewing enthusiasts.
Instructor Name:
Nancy Christian

Come Sew with Nancy: Group

Cost:
$ 40.00
Wed, Feb 9, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Mar 9, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Apr 13, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, May 11, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, May 12, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jun 8, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Jul 13, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Aug 10, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Sep 14, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Oct 12, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart

Wed, Nov 9, 2022 at 9:30 am
Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 9:30 am
Add to Cart